Overground Endoscopy by Videomed GmbH

 

Germany/Austria/ Switzerland

Videomed GmbH

Lassallestr. 75

80995 München 

Phone: +49 89 3595931

Fax: +49 89 3595889   

Email: videomed@videomed-gmbh.de  

 

Denmark

JØRGEN KRUUSE A/S
Havretoften 4
5550 Langeskov

Denmark
Phone: (+45) 72 14 14 14
Fax.: (+45) 72 14 14 00

Email: info@kruuse.com

  

India

Rajeev Ranjan  

287,Partap House, Office No.214

Sant Nager, East of Kailash,

New Delhi-110065

Phone:0091 9899661380

Email: videomedindia@gmail.com

 

Japan

EBM Trading

Yokohama Branch Office

1-52-16, Higashiasahina, Kanazawa-Ku, Yokohama-City

Kanagawa-Ken, Japan

Phone:+81 80 4364 4002

Fax:+81 80 4364 4002

Hiroyuki Echigo

越後 宏之

Email: h.echigo@ebmtrading.co

 

UK/Ireland 

Kruuse UK ltd. 

12 Sherburn Network Centre,Lancaster Close
Sherburn in Elmet
North Yorkshire LS25 6NS

Phone: +44 (0) 1977681523
Fax + 44 (0) 1977683537
Mobile +44 (0) 7585504340

Email: sarah.stokes@kruuse.com

 

Norway

KRUUSE Norge AS
Dyrløkkeveien 19
1440 Drøbak

Norway
Phone: (+47) 64 90 75 00
Fax.: (+47) 64 90 75 01

Email:kruuse.norge@kruuse.com

 

Poland 

Kruuse Polska Sp.zo.o

Ul. Knapowskiego 12/1

60-126 Poznan

Poland

Phone (+48) 61 22 22 162

Fax. (+48) 61 22 22 161

Email: kruuse.polska@kruuse.com

 

Spain 

D-Maher Medical, S.L.

Jorge Martínez Cercadillo

Tlfo móvil: (+34) 615852685

Tlfo fijo: (+34) 876280847

Solicitud de información y administración: d-maher@d-maher.es

Pedidos: pedidos@d-maher.es

 

Sweden                                                                                                                                           

KRUUSE Svenska AB

Bagartorpsringen 51

170 08 SOLNA

Sweden

Phone: (+46) 08-85 02 00

Fax.: (+46) 08-85 75 17

Email: kruuse.svenska@kruuse.com

 

UAE

Big Sea Medical

Milani (Mrs.)

Business Development Manager

Al Qusias  Industrial Area #3,

UAE, Dubai

Phone: (+971) 4 2589371,72

Fax: +971 4 2589370

Email: info@bigseamedical.com

 

USA                                                                                                                                               

Endoscopy Support Services, Inc. (ESS®)

3 Fallsview Lane , Brewster,

NY 10509
USA

Phone: +1 845-277-1700   

Fax:++1 845-277-7300 

Email: jburns@endoscopy.com